=Menu






Magic Foam Hairclip Bun Maker 4 pieces just $2.27 Shipped

Amazon, Discounts

Hair Clip to Make Buns With 4 Pieces (2 large, 2 small) Discounted

For just $2.27 with free shipping you can get the 4pcs Magic Foam Sponge Clip Hair Styling Donut Bun Former Maker (2 Large + 2 Small).

 

  • Material: Sponge with a flexible Aluminum wire inside.
  • Size(L): 8.86”×1.97” (approx)
  • Size(S): 6.89×1.89” (approx)
  • Color: Black
  • Quantity: 4pcs, 2 large with 2 small hair sponge.




Where would you like to go next? There's lots more to see on Cha Ching Queen. Check out Cancer, Coupons, Crafts, Discounts, Food, Freebies, Giveaways, Health, Living Happily – Spirit and Well Being, Reviews, or Tips.

Cha Ching Queen Deals On: Clothes/Shoes/Accessories, Toys, Books, Movies, Electronics, Food, Home Items, PetsAmazonTargetCVSWalmart.


* Disclosure - Deals and coupons change often. Check the price before purchasing. This post may contain affiliate links.


Share This: facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestmail


Follow Cha Ching Queen:facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestrssyoutubeinstagram

jagged-line-between-posts

Frugaa online coupon search engine – Review and Giveaway ($50 PayPal Cash)

Giveaways, Giveaways on Cha Ching Queen, Reviews

Frugaa.com

I just found out about Frugaa, an online coupon search engine. They do the coupon matchups for you by combining the current coupons with possible online stores. The deals and coupons are ranked by on user popularity.  There is also a marketplace as well in which they have a collection of stylish & designer clothing, fashionable accessories, home decor, electronic goods, toys, computer and automotive parts, pets, travel packages, sporting goods, office and party supplies, web hosting packages, and more.

The Frugaa site is update by real people. Their staff works round the clock to update the coupons and deals several times during the day.  Users can leave comments and vote on whether the coupons worked well or not.

When you first enter the site, you have many options. You can search by store, category, or product. You can also use the Frugaa Savings Calculator to find the best deals based on your budget. In addition to all of this, you can also shop in the Clearance Sale or Dollar Store.

First, I took at look at the clearance items and found 9 items from a variety of categories.  There was a baby carrier, a pet carrier, a pillow, a dress, and more.

Then, I decided to search for some coupons.  Since I shop at Kohls often, I started with that.   The coupons were organized, had easy to read details, and the expiration dates were listed.   I was able to find a 20% off purchase and free shipping Kohls coupon code.

My next step was to take a look at the rewards section.  By sharing content from the site, you could win $10, $25, and $50 gift cards.  Pretty cool!  You can also earn badges, move your way up the levels, and earn experience points.

 

Now, how would you like to win $50 in Paypal Cash?

Frugga is giving one lucky winner $50 PayPal cash.  Enter using the Giveaway Tools form below.  The giveaway ends November 13, 2014.  Open to residents of the U.S. 18+.

 

 

This is a sponsored post written by me on behalf of Frugaa.





Where would you like to go next? There's lots more to see on Cha Ching Queen. Check out Cancer, Coupons, Crafts, Discounts, Food, Freebies, Giveaways, Health, Living Happily – Spirit and Well Being, Reviews, or Tips.

Cha Ching Queen Deals On: Clothes/Shoes/Accessories, Toys, Books, Movies, Electronics, Food, Home Items, PetsAmazonTargetCVSWalmart.


* Disclosure - Deals and coupons change often. Check the price before purchasing. This post may contain affiliate links.


Share This: facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestmail


Follow Cha Ching Queen:facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestrssyoutubeinstagram

jagged-line-between-posts

Free Kindle Books List for Today October 31, 2014 – The Power of Patience: 96 Traits of Highly Effective People & More Free Kindle Books

Discounts, Freebies

Today’s list of FREE Kindle Books October 31, 2014

Everyday, Amazon has many free ebooks such as free kids Kindle books, fiction, non-fiction, and many different genres. You can read these free kindle books on either your Kindle or one of the many free Kindle reading apps for your phone, computer, or tablet. These prices change often, so if you see a free ebook you think you might read, grab it now.

If you read a lot, you may want to check out the Free Trial of Kindle Unlimited. For 30 days you get unlimited access to over 700,000 titles and thousands of audiobooks on any device. After that you pay just $9.99 a month. You may cancel your subscription at any time through your account settings.

kindle unlimited free trial audiobooks kindle books

Here are some Free Kindle Books on Amazon for 10/31/14 thanks to See Mom Click. Check out the whole list of today’s free ebooks on Amazon here.

free kindle books today list amazon

Also, be sure to check out the Kindle Daily Deals: Up to 80% Off. Get new deals on great Kindle books for kids and adults.
Kindle Books Daily Deals Discounts ebooks

Free Kindle Books List for Today October 31, 2014


Written by:

Cha Ching Queen





Where would you like to go next? There's lots more to see on Cha Ching Queen. Check out Cancer, Coupons, Crafts, Discounts, Food, Freebies, Giveaways, Health, Living Happily – Spirit and Well Being, Reviews, or Tips.

Cha Ching Queen Deals On: Clothes/Shoes/Accessories, Toys, Books, Movies, Electronics, Food, Home Items, PetsAmazonTargetCVSWalmart.


* Disclosure - Deals and coupons change often. Check the price before purchasing. This post may contain affiliate links.


Share This: facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestmail


Follow Cha Ching Queen:facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestrssyoutubeinstagram

jagged-line-between-posts

Mens Sneakers $10 each at Walmart

Discounts

Check out this great deal I found in the clearance section at Walmart! Get these Men’s Belmar Walking/ Running Sneakers for just $10. Pick them up in the store to save on shipping costs or get free shipping on orders $50+.





Where would you like to go next? There's lots more to see on Cha Ching Queen. Check out Cancer, Coupons, Crafts, Discounts, Food, Freebies, Giveaways, Health, Living Happily – Spirit and Well Being, Reviews, or Tips.

Cha Ching Queen Deals On: Clothes/Shoes/Accessories, Toys, Books, Movies, Electronics, Food, Home Items, PetsAmazonTargetCVSWalmart.


* Disclosure - Deals and coupons change often. Check the price before purchasing. This post may contain affiliate links.


Share This: facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestmail


Follow Cha Ching Queen:facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestrssyoutubeinstagram

jagged-line-between-posts

Restaurant Printable Coupons for October and November 2014

Coupons, Discounts, Printable Coupons

Restaurant Printable Coupons for October and November 2014

Here is a list of the top restaurant printable coupons.  Are you planning on going out to eat this weekend?  Save some money with these coupons.  If you know of any other great deals or discounts at restaurant please leave a comment and share.

This week save money at Einstein Brothers Bagels, Mimi’s Cafe,  Sweet Tomatoes, and more.

restaurant-printable-coupons-popular

  • Black Angus Steakhouse - $17.99 Top Sirloin Steak, Lobster & Shrimp Meal (exp: 11/17/2014)
  • Bravo - 20% Off Online Order (exp: 11/2/2014)
  • Carls Jr - $1 Off Mile High Bacon Cheeseburger Combo (exp: 11/2/2014)
  • Carrabbas - Free Kids Meal When You Buy Adult Entree Starting 10/31 (exp: 11/2/2014)
  • Carvel Ice Cream - $1 Off Sundae Dasher (exp: 11/7/2014)
  • Corner Bakery - Free Pumpkin Whoopie Pie with Lunch or Dinner Entree Purchase (exp: 11/4/2014)
  • Einstein Bros Bagels - $3 Off Bakers Dozen Box (exp: 11/9/2014)
  • Hardees - FREE Small Coca-Cola Freestyle Drink (exp: 12/15/2014)
  • Jacks - $3.50 for Cheeseburger, Fry, Drink & Pie + More (exp: 11/23/2014)
  • Maggianos - Buy 1 Pasta Get 1 Butternut Squash Ravioli To Take Home (exp: 12/3/2014)
  • Mimis Cafe - Buy 1 Get 1 Free Entree When You Buy 2 Drinks (exp: 11/9/2014)
  • Pizza Inn - $19.99 Party Pack (exp: 11/26/2014)
  • Souplantation - $29.99 Family Combo Including Beverages (exp: 11/5/2014)
  • Stevi Bs - $5 Large Cheese or 1-Topping Pizza To-Go (exp: 11/10/2014)
  • Sweet Tomatoes - 20% Off Adult Lunch When You Buy Drink (exp: 11/5/2014)
  • Togos - $1 Off Regular or Larger Sandwich (exp: 11/9/2014)
  • Tony Romas - $5 Off $20 Purchase (exp: 12/9/2014)
  • Village Inn - $5 Off 2 Entrees & 2 Drinks or $2.50 Off 1 Entree & Drink (exp: 11/14/2014)
  • White Castle - $3 Off Crave Case of 30 Sliders (exp: 11/9/2014)

 

Thank you Surviving the Stores for the awesome list of printable restaurant coupons.





Where would you like to go next? There's lots more to see on Cha Ching Queen. Check out Cancer, Coupons, Crafts, Discounts, Food, Freebies, Giveaways, Health, Living Happily – Spirit and Well Being, Reviews, or Tips.

Cha Ching Queen Deals On: Clothes/Shoes/Accessories, Toys, Books, Movies, Electronics, Food, Home Items, PetsAmazonTargetCVSWalmart.


* Disclosure - Deals and coupons change often. Check the price before purchasing. This post may contain affiliate links.


Share This: facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestmail


Follow Cha Ching Queen:facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestrssyoutubeinstagram

jagged-line-between-posts

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals for Toys – October 31, 2014

Discounts

Today’s Amazon Toys Lightning Deals for October 31, 2014

Everyday, you can find Amazon Lightning Deals.  These limited time deals are available to just one per customer either until the deal expires or all of the promotional discounts have been claimed.   Remember to complete your order as soon as possible. Just because the item is in your cart, the deal is not guaranteed.  If all promotional items have been claimed you may see a “join waitlist” button. For each lightning deal listed, you’ll be able to see sizes/colors, discount amount, final price, status bar stating the percentage of deals purchased, time left to claim the deal, and the option to add the item to your cart.

There are Amazon Lightning Deals for many different shopping categories. Below you will find Today’s Amazon Toys Lightning Deals for October 31, 2014 thanks to The Budget Bandit.

holiday toy list amazon 2014 deals

Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

Not an Amazon prime member?  Get a free trial of Amazon Prime here.

 

Franklin Sports MLB Adjust-A-Hit T-Ball Set, $23.40 (35% off)

Playhut Disney Princess Dream Cottage, $19.99 (20% off)

Franklin Sports Youth Golf Set with ADJUST-A-HIT Technology,$23.10 (23% off)

Franklin Sports MLB Oversized Foam Bat & Ball, $11.24 (25% off)

Franklin Sports NHL Indoor Sport 2 In 1 Set, $29.24 (25% off)

Franklin Sports MLB Pitching Machine, $29.74 (29% off)

Franklin Sports Air Tech Soft Foam Baseball Glove and ,$11.24 (25% off)

Franklin Sports MLB Super Star Batter & Fielder Multi Function, $37.49 (25% off)

Cat in the Hat I Can Do That! Game, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Playhut Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Adventure Hut Tent, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Wonderworld Little Tool Box, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Artist Easel, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

World of Disney Eye Found It Board Game, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Neat-Oh! ZipBin Doll House Bring-Along Backpack, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Peg Perego Case IH Power Scoop, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Playhut Jake Hideabout Tent, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Playhut Jake Hide About, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Battat Take-A-Part Crane, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Jake and The Never Land Pirates Who Shook Hook Adventure Board, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Doc McStuffins Hideabout Tent, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Playhut Jake and the Neverland Pirates – Bucky Play Structure, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Playhut Disney Princess Salon, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

ALEX« Toys – Early Learning String My Abc’S -Little Hands 1487, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Richard Scarry Airport Game, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Play Tunnel, 6′, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST  (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Sofia Hideabout Tent, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

Richard Scarry Busy Town, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Hape Playfully Delicious Tabletop Cook and Grill, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Playhut Doc McStuffins Discovery Hut Tent, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Pinky Cosmetic Set, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Disney Princess Enchanted Cupcake Party Game, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Playhut Doc McStuffins Classic Hideaway Tent, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Playhut Sofia The First Princess Castle Tent, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Hape – Playfully Delicious – Healthy Basics – Play Set, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Doc McStuffins All Better Game, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Playhut Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Classic Hideaway Tent, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Playhut Doc McStuffins Deluxe Cottage, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Playhut Planes Vehicle Tent, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Sofia The First Magical Tea Time Game, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Learning Resources Rainbow Sorting Crayons, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

Playhut Playhut Play Balls, 150 Count, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

Playhut Sofia Discovery Hut Tent, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

ALEX« Toys – Alex Jr. My Busy Town -Baby Wooden Development,  Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Disney Princess Discovery Hut Tent, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Playhut Wiggly Worm Tunnel Multiple, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Playhut Minions Discovery Hut, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

GO HERE TO SEE THESE DEALS





Where would you like to go next? There's lots more to see on Cha Ching Queen. Check out Cancer, Coupons, Crafts, Discounts, Food, Freebies, Giveaways, Health, Living Happily – Spirit and Well Being, Reviews, or Tips.

Cha Ching Queen Deals On: Clothes/Shoes/Accessories, Toys, Books, Movies, Electronics, Food, Home Items, PetsAmazonTargetCVSWalmart.


* Disclosure - Deals and coupons change often. Check the price before purchasing. This post may contain affiliate links.


Share This: facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestmail


Follow Cha Ching Queen:facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestrssyoutubeinstagram

jagged-line-between-posts

Polka Dots Double Layer Cosmetic Bag $4.84 with Free Shipping

Amazon, Discounts

Take a look at this Polka Dots Double Layer Cosmetic Bag. It measures about 7.48″ X 4.65″ X 5.31″ and has zipper openings with inside slots, a wide elastic strap, and a mirror. This would be great for traveling or just to keep all your cosmetics organized at home. It got great reviews and it’s priced at just $4.84 with free shipping.








Where would you like to go next? There's lots more to see on Cha Ching Queen. Check out Cancer, Coupons, Crafts, Discounts, Food, Freebies, Giveaways, Health, Living Happily – Spirit and Well Being, Reviews, or Tips.

Cha Ching Queen Deals On: Clothes/Shoes/Accessories, Toys, Books, Movies, Electronics, Food, Home Items, PetsAmazonTargetCVSWalmart.


* Disclosure - Deals and coupons change often. Check the price before purchasing. This post may contain affiliate links.


Share This: facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestmail


Follow Cha Ching Queen:facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestrssyoutubeinstagram

jagged-line-between-posts


If you love deals, freebies, recipes, and healthy living, be sure to subscribe to the daily Cha Ching Queen emails, or add the Cha Ching Queen feed to your news feed so you don’t miss anything!

Enter your email address:Delivered by FeedBurner

Cha Ching